Edwin J. Gregson Foundation
2010 Grant Recipients

Maria Almaraz 2010
Maria Almaraz
Child Development
CSU Dominguez Hills
Jose Banuelos 2010
Jose Banuelos
Mathematics & Economics
University of San Diego
Yoana Banuelos 2010
Yoana Banuelos
Pre-Law/Criminal Justice
Georgia State University
Cecilia Orihuela Castro 2010
Cecilia Orihuela Castro
Health Sciences
CSU San Marcos
James Thomas Ellet 2010
James Thomas Ellet
Wind Energy Technology
Mesalands Community College
Joel Esparza 2010
Joel Esparza
Criminal Justice
CSU San Bernardino
Juan Estrada 2010
Juan Estrada
Graphic Design
Art Institute of Los Angeles
Luis A. Moreno 2010
Luis A. Moreno
Business Administration
Saddleback College

All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Independent Systems Development is prohibited. For copyright permission contact the Webmaster at
All logos, works of art, trademarks, service marks are property and all rights reserved by the respective company.